voteThe 2020 Election results are in. The following are new members to their respective boards:


BFA Board:

At Large Director - Ted Watts

Western Region Director - Kent Barnes

Northeast Region Director - Tony Saxton


All BFA Board By-Law Changes were approved.


Hot Air Competition Division (HACD):

At Large - Joe Zvada

Great Lakes Region - Aaron Foelske

Southwest Region - Jeff Ashworth


Gas Division:

Andrew Baird

Andrew (AJ) Nels


Proposed Gas By-Law Changes were approved


Professional Ride Operators Division (PRO):

No Candidates - will be selected by PRO Board


To view the election details click HERE