2023-2024 BFA Board of Directors



BFA Regions

The Board of Directors are BFA members elected from six  geographic regions, three at-large representatives, and one representative selected by the National Aeronautic Association.

Directors serve a three-year term. At the annual October Board Meeting, the new board members elect the officers of the organization.

Click on a photo or name below to contact a member of the BFA Board.